Τ

		DIRECTOR GENERAL Per Mathis Kongsrud			AUTHORITY OF NORWAY
DIRECTOR GENERAL'S STAFFCecilie Ask, General CounselRune Grundekjøn, ControllerAnne Kari Østmo, Board SecretaryAnne Merethe Bellamy, Senior Adviser		ADMINISTRATION Nina Moss Deputy Director General			
	COMMUNICATIONS Lisbeth Strand Communications Director		Finance and Services Elzbieta Maria Jankowski Head of Section	HR Gun Margareth Moy Head of Section	
BANKING AND INSURANCE SUPERVISION Anders Sanderlien Hole Deputy Director GeneralRISK SURVEILLANCE AND MACROECONOMIC SUPERVISION Knut Haugan Deputy Director General		DIGITALISATION AND REPORTING Kristin Tornling Deputy Director General	CAPITAL MARKETS SUPERVISION Marte Voie Opland Deputy Director General		
Large Bank Supervision Linda Støle Hårstad Head of Section	Crisis Management Ole-Jørgen Karlsen Head of Section	Macroeconomic Surveillance Harald Johansen Head of Section	Digital Innovation and Operationalisation Richard Aamodt Karlsen Head of Section	Financial Reporting Lars Jacob Braarud Head of Section	Prospectuses, Infra- structure and Mandatory Bid Obligation Torbjørn Vik, Head of Section
Medium-sized and Small Bank Supervision May Camilla Bruun-Kallum Head of Section	Banking and Insurance Conduct Jo Gjedrem Head of Section	IT and Payment Services Olav Johannessen Head of Section	IT Tor Anders Westgaard Head of Section	Investment Firms Roy Halvorsen Head of Section	Market Conduct Thomas Borchgrevink Head of Section
Insurance and Pension Fund Supervision Linn Therese Jørgensen Head of Section	Estate Agencies and Debt Collection Firms Arne Solberg Head of Section	Anti-Money Laundering Brita Daae Hrenovica Head of Section	Data and Reporting Mari Dalhaug Head of Section	Collective Investment Schemes Britt Hjellegjerde Head of Section	Audit and External Accounting Lene Tofte Dønvold Head of Section
Licensing and Regulation Hege Bunkholt Elstrand Head of Section		Regulatory Sandbox	Records and Information Management Lone Tudborg Lakhan Head of Section		